Dissertation help!

As we're unlikely to see terraces again at football, this is the virtual equivalent where you can chat to your hearts content about all football matters and, obviously, Arsenal in particular. This forum encourages all Gooners to visit and contribute so please keep it respectful, clean and topical.
WINTER2017

Dissertation help!

Post by WINTER2017 »

Hello,

I am currently a 3rd year student at the University of Leicester, after your help with my dissertation- I am researching the effect of terrorism on football fans, when they are in and around the stadium.

The survey (in the link below), will only take a couple of minutes and your responses would be much appreciated if you have the time.

https://leicester.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/stadium-terrorism

Thank you

DB10GOONER

Re: Dissertation help!

Post by DB10GOONER »

Do you lazy unwashed students ever actually do anything for yourselves? Always on here asking for people to do stuff for you! :lol: :wink:

DB10GOONER

Post by DB10GOONER »

Done. You owe me €20. Thanks. :wink:

DB10GOONER

Post by DB10GOONER »

Come on lads, won't a few of you help this sponging student scum? :shock:

I'm Kidding!! :D :wink:

About helping him! :lol:

Nah, about the "sponging student scum" bit....

Or am I..... :rubchin:

:D :wink:

Perryashburtongroves

Post by Perryashburtongroves »

Wenger's terrorised this club for years. It's made me less inclined to go to matches.

Rugby Gooner

Post by Rugby Gooner »

Back in the '80s,Leicester University Sociology department jumped on the trendy,down with the kids,Desmond Morris,"Football Tribe," type bollocks and had a group of lecturers,(including my A level one,Steve Wagg),studying stuff like why people were going to football to kick the shit out of each other,(maternal deprivation,or being alienated from the means of production probably :lol: ),and they even published a book,although I can't remember its title.

DB10GOONER

Post by DB10GOONER »

Rugby Gooner wrote: